Back to main shop...

 

 

2018
Saturday 23rd June 10.00 - 4.00
Discover Brogdale
Auction & Summer Fair
Brogdale Farm, Brogdale Road
Faversham, Kent. ME13 8XZ
Sunday 24th June 10.00 - 4.00
Carano Events -Retro All to Discover Fair
Discovery Event Centre
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich, Kent. CT13 9FF
Saturday 21st July 10.00 - 4.00
The Collective Market
Dover Port Western Docks
Cruise Terminal 1
CT17 9DQ
Sunday 12th August 10.00 - 3.00
Coastal Crafty Crew Fair
The small barn, Quex Park
Park Lane, Birchington,
CT7 0BH
Monday 27th August 10.00 - 5.00
Kent Miners Festival
Betteshanger Community Park
Circular Road, Betteshanger
Deal, Kent. CT14 0LT
Saturday 6th October 10.00 - 3.00
Craft & Gift Fair
St Michael's Church
High Street
Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 4PG
Sunday 14th October 10.00 - 3.00
Coastal Crafty Crew Fair
The small barn, Quex Park
Park Lane, Birchington,
CT7 0BH
Saturday 20th October 10.00 - 4.00
The Collective Market
Dover Port Western Docks
Cruise Terminal 1
CT17 9DQ
Sunday 4th November 10.00 - 4.00
Carano Arts & Crafts Fair
Hythe Imperial
Princes Parade
Hythe, Kent. CT21 6AE
Saturday & Sunday 24th  & 25th November 10.00 - 4.00
Craft & Gift Fair
The King's Hall
Herne Bay, Kent, CT6 6BA
Sunday 2nd December 10.00 - 4.00
Carano Events -Christmas All to Discover Fair
Discovery Event Centre
Ramsgate Road
Sandwich, Kent. CT13 9FF